Great Southern Football League Inc







 ∞

YEARS IN OFFICE	NAME	OFFICE/S HELD
2015-2018	Adrian Marshall	Director
1991-1996	Alan Barnett LM	Inaugural Director and President
1994-1995, 1996 Part	Alan Hamilton	Director
2022	Alex Fry	Director
2019-2021	Andrew McWhirter	Director
1993-1994	Andrew Pritchard	Director
1999-2000	Angela Jackson	Treasurer
1998-1999, 2007-2008	Barry Panizza LM	Director
2005	Bill Sounness	Director
2001-2005	Bob Churly	Director
2005-2006	Bob Golding	Director
2002-2003	Bob Griffith	Director, Sixth President
1993-1995	Bob Oliffe	Director
1993-1996, 2013 Part, 2018-2021	Brett Turpin	Director
1996-1997	Brian Aylmore	Director
1998	Brian Aylmore	Director, Third President
1997	Brian Summers	Director, Second President
1999-2012	Bruce Richardson	Tenth President 2011-12
1995-1996	Charlie Staite	Director
2001-2002	Charlie Williams	Director
2009	Darryl Hart	Director
2012-2013	David Dempster	Director
1998-2001	David Stade	Director
1993-1994	Debbie Bryant	Treasurer
2001-2006	Dorothy Dunlop	Treasurer
1999 Part	Eugene Eades	Director
1992-1994	Fran Gammon	Director
1991-1992	Fred Mountford	Inaugural Director
2004	Gary Bartholomeusz	Director
1991-1992	Gary Beckett	Director
1998 Part	Gary Cavanagh	Director
1996 Part	Gary Sandilands	Director
2001-2006	Geoff Brabazon	General Manager
2022	Geoff Brady	Director
1996-1997	Geoff Crabb	Director
2007	Geoff Cramer	Director
2022	Geoff Oldfield	Director
1998	Gerald Maguire	Director

Great Southern Football League Inc







 ∞

YEARS IN OFFICE	NAME	OFFICE/S HELD
2019-2021	Gordon Reid	Director
2000-2005	Greg Hambley	Director
1991	Harry Reeves LM	Inaugural Director
2005-2008	lan Haggerty	Director, Eighth President 2006-8
2022-2023	lian Woods	Director
2022-2023	Jack Scanlan	Director
2015-2016	Jen Whittle	Director
1991-1992	Jim Hull LM	Inaugural Director
2014-2021	Joe Burton	Director, Twelfth President 2015-21
2008-2014	John Boccamazzo	Director
1998	Karen Braithwaite	Treasurer
2016-2019	Kathleen Mier	Director
1999-2001	Ken Johnston	Director, Fifth President 2001
1997-1998	Kim Crofts	Director
2010-2015	Kym Jones	Director, Eleventh President 2013-14
2005-2006	Mandy Rogers	Registrar
2020-2021	Matthew Candy	Director
1991-1993	Maurice McLennan	Inaugural Director
1993-2000	Michael Brotherton	General Manager
2008-2010	Michael Ryan	Director
1993-1995	Mike Collins	Director
1997	Mike Pedley	Director
2014-2017	Murray Anning	Director
1991, 2002-2005	Murray Gibbs	Inaugural Director, Seventh President 2004-5
1999-2004	Noel Skinner	Director
1995-1996	Norm King	Director
2007-2022	Paul Higginson	Treasurer
2006-2022	Paul Higginson	General Manager
2007-2022	Paul Higginson	Registrar
2009-2015	Paul Williams	Director
2013-2015, 2017-2018	Peter Braimbridge	Director
1996-2000	Peter Sheridan	Director, Fourth President 1999-2000
1991-1992	Peter Sheridan	General Manager
1991-1992	Peter Sheridan	Treasurer
2011, 2022-2023	Rick Swarbrick	Director
1991-1992	Rick Wilson	Inaugural Director
2003-2004	Rob Wilson	Director
1998 Part	Rod Weston	Director

Great Southern Football League Inc



 ∞

Board Members 🗠



	ISOANA MEM	
YEARS IN OFFICE	NAME	OFFICE/S HELD
2006-2013	Ross Skinner	Director, Ninth President 2009-10
1997	Roy Porteous	Director
1996 Part	Shane Martin	Director
2006 Part	Shane O'Neill	Director
2000	Stephen Cook	Director
2007-2022	Terry Eaton	Director / Umpire Advisor / Thirteenth President 2022
2006-2007	Tim Edmunds	Director
2016-2023	Tony Lazar	Director
2022-2023	Tristan Padfield	Director
1995-1997	Trudi Sandilands	Treasurer